Data protection regulations for easyfind.ch

§ 1 Data security

1.1 We apply technical and organisational measures to protect our website and other systems from the loss, destruction, access, modification or dissemination of your personal data by unauthorised third parties.

1.2 During the ordering process your personal information is encrypted and transferred via the Internet by means of SSL technology. rubicon does not store any credit card details; these are collected and processed directly by our payment service provider Ogone GmbH, Technoparkstrasse 1, 8005 Zurich.

1.3 Your user account can only be accessed after you have entered your personal password. You should always keep your access details secret and close the browser window once you have completed communicating with us, especially if you share the computer with other users.

§ 2 Collecting and processing personal data

2.1 You can visit www.easyfind.ch without having to disclose any personal details.

2.2 Your personal data will only be logged if it is disclosed voluntarily by you within the scope of plac-ing an order or opening a customer account.

2.3 We will only ever use the data you share with us within the scope of ordering an easyfind product from the online shop to process and deliver your order, unless we have your express permission to do otherwise.

2.4 Once your order contract has been completed and paid in full your data will be blocked from any further use and finally deleted when the statutory retention periods expire.

2.5 If you register for our Newsletter we will use your email address to send you information on new easyfind products. You can cancel your Newsletter subscription at any time.

2.6 When you register with easyfind we will store personal details such as your name, surname, address, language, email address and telephone number for the purpose of providing the services associated with "my easyfind".

2.7 You can cancel your registration with "my easyfind" at any time. In this case your data will be blocked from any further use and permanently deleted after a period of six months.

§ 3 Forwarding personal information

3.1 Your personal details will be forwarded to the appointed shipping company insofar as is necessary to enable the delivery of your goods.

3.2 We will only pass on the details you share with us when registering with "my easyfind" to public lost property offices (i.e. those maintained by town halls, municipalities, cantons, public transport authorities, etc.) in the event one of your easyfind items is found. These offices are only authorised to use your personal details to inform you of a find and return the found item to you.

§ 4 Web statistics, IP address, cookies

4.1 Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your PC permanently or temporarily. Their purpose is to analyse the use of this website in order to continuously improve its usability. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at all times. Deactivating cookies may result in loss of website functionality.

The following information is logged for statistical purposes whenever the rubicon IT GmbH website is accessed or a file is viewed:

  • Requested URL
  • IP address
  • Date and time of query
  • Any error message returned
  • Size of response in bytes

These data are stored for a period of four weeks at most.

4.2 Google

We use Google Tag Manager and Google Analytics (a web analytics tool from Google Inc., headquartered in the US) in order to analyse our website traffic.

Google uses cookies in order to facilitate web traffic analysis.

The Google cookie gathers data on how you use our website (including your IP address) and sends it to a US-based Google server, where it is stored. Google uses this information to analyse the use of our website, to generate statistics on our web traffic and also to deliver further website and internet-related Google services.

Google may pass on information to third parties, inasmuch as this is stipulated by law or in case of third parties processing those data on Google’s behalf. Google will under no circumstances connect your IP address with other collected data (see Google Analytics terms of use).

You may prevent the installation of Google cookies via your browser settings; however, this may result in some loss of website functionality.

By using this website you agree with the use of your data by Google in the way and for the purposes described earlier.

§ 5 Reiteration of declarations of consent

5.1 You may have expressly made one or more of the following declarations of consent which we will have documented. In compliance with Swiss telemedia law we are obligated to make the content of declarations of consent available at all times for downloading. You can withdraw your consent at any time; your withdrawal will apply with immediate effect for the future.

a) Declaration of consent to data forwarding in the event of a find

I consent to easyfind storing my personal data and making it available to participating lost property services (cantonal police, municipalities, public transport authorities) in the event one of my labelled items is found. My personal details will be communicated and used exclusively for this purpose. I can retract my consent at any time by deleting my registration in the "my easyfind" customer area.

b) Consent to receive advertisements by email

Newsletter Yes/No (cancellation possible at any time)

§ 6 Consent and revocation

6.1 Registered customers can retract their consent to data storage and utilisation at any time for the future by deleting their registration with "my easyfind".

§ 7 Consent to receive advertisements by email

7.1 You can retract your consent to receiving newsletters containing information on new easyfind products at any time in the personal details section of "my easyfind" or by sending a simple email to info@easyfind.com.

§ 8 Right of information

8.1 You are entitled to receive information on your stored details free of charge and to have the data corrected, blocked or deleted. If you have any questions on how we collect, process or use your personal data, or if you wish to have your data corrected, blocked or deleted, please contact:

rubicon-IT Schweiz AG
Aarstrasse 98
CH-3005 Berne
E-Mail: info@easyfind.com

Politique de confidentialité pour easyfind.ch

§ 1 Sécurité des données

1.1 Nous protégeons notre site Web et autres systèmes par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles contre la perte, la destruction, l'accès, la modification ou la dissémination de vos données par des personnes non autorisées.

1.2 Lors du processus de commande, vos données personnelles sont transmises de manière cryptée au moyen de SSL par Internet. Les données des cartes de crédit ne sont pas enregistrées par rubicon, mais directement collectées et traitées par notre prestataire de paiement Ogone GmbH, Technoparkstrasse 1, 8005 Zurich.

1.3 L’accès à votre compte de client n’est possible qu’après saisie de votre mot de passe personnel. Vous devriez toujours garder confidentielles vos informations d’accès et fermer la fenêtre du navigateur quand vous avez terminé la communication avec nous, notamment si vous utilisez l’ordinateur ensemble avec d'autres personnes.

§ 2 Collecte et traitement de données personnelles

2.1 Vous pouvez visiter www.easyfind.ch sans fournir des informations personnelles.

2.2 Des données liées à la personne ne sont collectées que si vous nous les communiquez volontai-rement dans le cadre de votre commande de marchandises ou lors de l’ouverture d’un compte de client.

2.3 Les données que vous nous avez communiquées dans le cadre d'une commande dans le magasin en ligne easyfind sont utilisées par nous, sans votre accord particulier, pour exécuter et traiter votre commande.

2.4 Après l'exécution complète du contrat et le paiement complet du prix de vente, vos données sont bloquées pour toute autre utilisation et elles seront effacées après écoulement des délais de conservation prévus par les dispositions du droit fiscal et du droit commercial.

2.5 Si vous abonnez le bulletin d'information, votre adresse e-mail est utilisée pour vous envoyer des informations sur les nouveaux produits d'easyfind. Le désabonnement est possible à tout moment.

2.6 Lors de l'enregistrement chez « my easyfind », des données personnelles telles que prénom, nom, adresse, langue, adresse e-mail et données de contact téléphoniques sont enregistrées par nous et utilisées pour fournir le service de « my easyfind ».

2.7 L'enregistrement chez « my easyfind » peut être annulé à tout moment. Toutes les données personnelles sont ainsi bloquées pour toute utilisation supplémentaire et définitivement supprimées après un délai de 6 mois.

§ 3 Transmissions de données personnelles

3.1 Vos données sont transmises à la société d’expédition chargée de la livraison, si cette transmis-sion est nécessaire pour la livraison des marchandises.

3.2 Les données personnelles que vous avez indiquées lors de l'enregistrement chez « my easyfind » sont exclusivement transmises à des bureaux publics des objets trouvés (communes, villes, cantons, entreprises de transport) si votre objet d'easyfind est trouvé. Ceux-ci ne peuvent utiliser ces données que pour exécuter les tâches légales d'un bureau des objets trouvés, pour vous informer que l'objet a été trouvé et pour vous le restituer.

§ 4 Statistique Web, adresse IP, cookiess

4.1 Cookies

Afin d'améliorer le contenu et l'efficacité de notre site Web pour vous, les informations sont stockées sous la forme de « cookies », qui sont des fichiers stockés sur votre ordinateur. Si vous ne voulez pas que nous utilisions des cookies, veuillez configurer votre navigateur afin que votre ordinateur supprime ou bloque les cookies, ou vous avertisse avant d'enregistrer des cookies ; il se peut alors que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de notre site Web.

Lors d’une visite sur le site Internet de la société rubicon IT GmbH ou d’une consultation d’un fichier, les données suivantes sont enregistrées à des fins statistiques :

  • URL demandée
  • adresse IP
  • date et heure de la demande
  • message d’erreur éventuellement retourné
  • taille de la réponse en octet

La durée de stockage des données mentionnées ci-dessus est au maximum de quatre semaines.

4.2 Google

Pour analyser l'utilisation de notre site Web par les utilisateurs, nous utilisons Google Tag Manager et Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. (dont le siège est aux États-Unis).

Google utilise des cookies qui permettent d'analyser l'utilisation de notre site Web.

Les informations générées par les cookies qui concernent votre utilisation de notre site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer l'utilisation de notre site Web, pour compiler des statistiques sur les activités du site pour nous et aussi pour fournir elle-même (Google) des prestations de services liées à l'utilisation du site Web et d'Internet.

Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers, pour autant que la loi l'y autorise ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. En aucun cas, Google ne recoupera votre adresse IP avec d'autres données qu'elle détient (selon les conditions d'utilisation de Google Analytics).

Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation des cookies de Google en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation ; toutefois, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de notre site Web.

En utilisant notre site Web, nous supposons que vous acceptez l'analyse de votre utilisation par Google et la divulgation des données stockées.

§ 5 Répétition des déclarations d'accord

5.1 Vous nous avez expressément donné les accords ci-après et nous avons enregistré votre accord. En vertu de la loi sur les télémédias, nous sommes tenus de tenir à disposition le contenu des accords pour qu'ils puissent être consultés à tout moment. Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer vos accords avec effet pour l'avenir.

a) Déclaration d'accord concernant la transmission de données si un objet est trouvé

J'accepte que mes données ci-dessus soient enregistrées et mises à disposition des bureaux des objets trouvés participants (police cantonale, commune, entreprises de transport) si l'un de mes objets marqués est trouvé. Mes données personnelles sont exclusivement utilisées et transmises à cette fin. Je peux révoquer cet accord à tout moment, avec effet pour l'avenir, en annulant mon enregistrement dans l'espace client sur « my easyfind ».

b) Autorisation de publicité par e-mail

Bulletin d'information oui/non (désabonnement possible à tout moment)

§ 6 Répétition des déclarations d'accord

6.1 Les clients enregistrés peuvent révoquer à tout moment, avec effet pour l'avenir, leur accord concernant l'enregistrement et l'utilisation de données en annulant leur enregistrement sur « my easyfind ».

§ 7 Autorisation de publicité par e-mail

7.1 L'autorisation de recevoir le bulletin d'information sur les nouveaux produits d'easyfind peut être révoquée à tout moment sur « my easyfind » sous les données personnelles ou par un simple e-mail envoyé à info@easyfind.com.

§ 8 Droit d’information

8.1 Vous avez le droit d’obtenir gratuitement des informations sur vos données enregistrées et, le cas échéant, le droit de faire corriger, bloquer ou effacer ces données. Si vous avez des questions sur la collecte, le traitement ou l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations, corriger, bloquer ou effacer vos données ou pour révoquer des autorisations données, veuillez vous adresser à :

rubicon-IT Schweiz AG
Aarstrasse 98
CH-3005 Berne
E-Mail: info@easyfind.com